Contact

 

GRRAA Elected Board for 2021

President:                            Mike Rose                 KJ7MFV   – Email: president@w7gra.org


Vice-President:                  Tyson Brooks            W7BL           Email: vice-president@w7gra.org


Secretary:                             Joel Hinshaw           KD7JG –      Email: secretary@w7gra.org


Treasurer:                            Mike Orcutt               KF7STP –    Email: treasurer@w7gra.org


Club Phone number. During normal work hours, Monday through Friday, please leave a voice mail.

Non Elected Club Positions


Webmaster/Facebook:      Tyson Brooks            W7BL –   Email: webmaster@w7gra.org


Parliamentarian:                Graham Hicks            W4PJS


VE Testing                                                                                 Email: testing@w7gra.org


 

edited: 1/27/2021 W7BL